CONTACT

Phone: (022) 7217600
Emailinfo@urbanradiobandung.com
WebUrbanradiobandung.com

MEDIA PARTNER

Andika Febryan
Phone : 081312923818
Email : andika@urbanradiobandung.com

ADDRESS

Jalan Anyer Dalam No. 52

Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40271

Urban Radio Bandung106’3 FM

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Angga Nugraha
Phone: +62 856-2487-2577
Mail: angga@urbanradiobandung.com

Evi Riantika
Phone: +62 878-8181-7877
Mail: evi@urbanradiobandung.com

Feranita Karina
Phone: 081293405576
Mail: karina@urbanradiobandung.com

Marisya Pratiwi
Phone: 081312397272
Mail: nonmarisya@urbanradiobandung.com

Fajar Siftiandini
Phone: 081214516851
Mail: fajar@urbanradiobandung.com

SEND US A MESSAGE