CONTACT

Phone: (022) 7217600
Emailinfo@urbanradiobandung.com
WebUrbanradiobandung.com

MEDIA PARTNER

Andika Febryan
Phone : 081312923818
Email : andika@urbanradiobandung.com

ADDRESS

Jalan Anyer Dalam No. 52

Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40271

Urban Radio Bandung106’3 FM

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Evi Riantika
Phone: +62 878-8181-7877
Mail: evi@urbanradiobandung.com

Feranita Karina
Phone: 081293405576
Mail: karina@urbanradiobandung.com

Fajar Siftiandini
Phone: 081214516851
Mail: fajar@urbanradiobandung.com

Heti Rahmawati
Phone: 081806773322
Mail: heti@urbanradiobandung.com

Vikri Samsudin
Phone: 082129238567
Mail: vikri@urbanradiobandung.com

SEND US A MESSAGE